top of page

DJ YVES

Yves Delbeke alias DJ Yves est actif sur la scène nocturne belge depuis 30 ans.

Il a débuté à 17 ans au Club Tropicana sur la côte belge, suivi de plusieurs petits concerts.

Pavarotti est l'endroit où son premier vrai coup a commencé, où il est resté pendant cinq ans. Yves a également connu une année sabbatique à La Bush, l'un des plus grands clubs de Belgique, mais est revenu à Pavarotti pour cinq ans. En 2000, il a commencé sa résidence au Club Real qui s'est terminée brièvement en 2008 pour plusieurs sets d'invités dans des clubs tels que: Illusion - Lagoa - Versuz - Temple - Riva - Bocaccio - Kokorico - Barocco - La Rocca - Festimix - Univerz - Beachland - City Parade - House Torhout - Club System - .. En 2010, il est retourné au Club Real et y est resté jusqu'en 2017.

Yves a également eu le privilège de jouer aux côtés de grands artistes tels que Reboot - Koen Groeneveld - Technasia - DJ Rush - Green Velvet - Sister Bliss - Felix da Housecat - Sharon J - Darren Price - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - JayDee - Bakermat - Infinity Ink -…

 

En tant que producteur, il a sorti plusieurs tracks. Le premier une collaboration sous "Bonzai Records", Trauma a été sorti sous le nom de D-Vibes qui a été suivi par une track solo, Higher Level for Diki-Records. Le track la plus récente de DJ Yves était 'Fuck That!' sorti sous le label Judi Records.

yd5.jpg
yd3.jpg
19732323_1698277483516336_81322274754700
yd2.jpg
yd1.jpg
bottom of page

DJ YVES

Yves Delbeke aka DJ Yves has been active in the Belgian night life scene for 30 years.

He had his start at 17 years old in Club Tropicana on the Belgian coast, which was followed by several smaller gigs.

Pavarotti is where his first real shot started out, where he stayed for five years. Yves also had a gap year at La Bush, one of the biggest clubs in Belgium, but returned to Pavarotti for another five years. In 2000 he started his residency at Club Real which ended briefly in 2008 for several guest sets in clubs such as: Illusion – Lagoa – Versuz – Temple – Riva – Bocaccio – Kokorico – Barocco – La Rocca – Festimix – Univerz – Beachland – City Parade – House Torhout – Club System - .. In 2010 he returned to Club Real and stayed there until 2017.

Yves has also had the privilege to play alongside big artists such as Reboot – Koen Groeneveld – Technasia – DJ Rush – Green Velvet – Sister Bliss – Felix da Housecat – Sharon J – Darren Price – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – JayDee – Bakermat – Infinity Ink –…

 

As a producer he has released several tracks. The first one a collaboration under "Bonzai Records", Trauma was brought out under the name D-Vibes which was followed by a solo track, Higher Level for Diki-Records. Latest release of DJ Yves was 'Fuck That!' released under the label Judi Records.

yd3.jpg
19732323_1698277483516336_81322274754700
yd2.jpg
yd1.jpg